Contact

Woodlands Natural Health Centre

Queen’s Court
Woodland Road
Derby
DE22 1GR
01332 299133

Mick Bailey

Mick Bailey ITEC AIPTI

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Home: 01159 306302

Becky Britchford

Becky Britchford

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Mobile: 07970 022101
Email: becky.britchford@hotmail.co.uk
Web: http://www.movementwiththought.co.uk

 

Christine Butler

Christine Butler

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Home: 01332 670694

Garry Dunmore

Garry Dunmore HPD, Dip. H, Dip. NLP

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Home: 01332 301087

Email: G.Dunmore@hypnotherapyderbyshire.net
Web: http://www.hypnotherapyderbyshire.net/

Rod Edlin

Rod Edlin Lic. Ac. MBAcC

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Home: 01283 761795

John Goman

John Goman D.C. McTimmoney Chiropractor.

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Mobile: 07546 266 819
Email: john@johngoman.co.uk
Web: www.johngoman.co.uk

Jo Hale

Jo  Hale Dr. Rel.Care, DSSH, PCH, RSHom, Cert. Zero Balancing, Cert. Zero Balancing Teacher

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Home: 01332 841939
Email: johale@sky.com
Web:  http://www.derby.ac.uk/courses/short/zero-balancing/

Louise Hargreaves

Louise Hargreaves BSc. O.T. , PG Dip.
Cert. Life Alignment and Reiki-Seichem practitioner
Practitioner member of the Metamorphic Technique

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Mobile: 07952 221148
Email: Louise@dancingdragonfly.co.uk
Web: www.dancingdragonfly.co.uk

Joby Jackson

Joby Jackson Dip. Ac. MBAcC

Woodlands: 01332 299133

Cathy McKenzie

Cathy McKenzie (MSc CBP)

BABCP Accredited Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapist

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Email: info@mckenziecbt.co.uk
Website: www.mckenziecbt.co.uk

Rosalind McMorrow

Rosalind McMorrow Post Graduate Diploma CBT (CAMHS). RMN
BABCP accredited.

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Email: ros.mcmorrow@ntlworld.com

Glenda Melville

Glenda Melville BA(Hons); MA; Postgraduate Diploma in Counselling; Diploma in Clinical Supervision; Postgraduate Certificate in Health Sciences; Postgraduate Certificate in Trauma Studies; BACP Senior Accredited Counsellor and Psychotherapist; BACP Senior Accredited Supervisor of Individuals and Groups.

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Home: 01332 202544
Email: melville71@btinternet.com

Nicola Saunders

Nicola Saunders PG Dip MBACP (Accred)

Woodlands: 01332 299133
Mobile: 07914 714469
Email: nicola.saunders6@btopenworld.com

Niki Trenchard

Niki Trenchard 

Mobile: 07944627333
Email: workshops@cbt247.com
Web: www.cbt247.com